English
Close

2021-2022 Computing & Mathematics Department Advisors

 

 
  Acronym       Degrees       Faculty Advisor   Faculty Email
                       
  CIT       Computer Information Technology            
          Last Name A - H       Dr. J. Bryan Osborne   josborne@oru.edu
          Last Name I-Q       Dr. Stephen Wheat   swheat@oru.edu
          Last Name R - Z       Dr. Jan Woerner   jwoerner@oru.edu
                       
  CSC       Computer Science            
          Last Name A - H       Dr. J. Bryan Osborne   josborne@oru.edu
          Last Name I-Q       Dr. Stephen Wheat   swheat@oru.edu
          Last Name R - Z       Dr. Jan Woerner   jwoerner@oru.edu
                       
          Master of Computer Science            
  MSCS-CS       Computer Science Concentration       Dr. Stephen Wheat   swheat@oru.edu
  MSCS-DS       Data Science Concentration       Dr. Stephen Wheat   swheat@oru.edu
                       
  MAT       Mathematics            
  MPA       Mathematics Preactuary            
  MPHC       Mathematics Prehealth Professions Concentration            
  MPMC       Mathematics Premedicine Concentration            
            FR and New Transfer Mathematics Majors     LeighAnne Locke   llocke@oru.edu
            SO, JR, SR Mathematics Majors     Dr. Andrew Lang   alang@oru.edu
                       
  AS       Applied Science       Dr. Andrew Lang   alang@oru.edu
                       
  DSCC       Mathematics Data Science Concentration

 

 

 

Dr. Enrique Valderrama   

  evalderrama@oru.edu
                       
  IT       Information Technology Online

 

 

 

Dr. Jan Woerner

Jana Swartwood

 

jwoerner@oru.edu

jswartwood@oru.edu

                       
          Department Minors, Certificates, and Microcredentials       Dr. Andrew Lang   alang@oru.edu

 

 

 

Take the next step
toward your career.

VIRTUAL TOURCONNECT WITH A COUNSELORAPPLY NOW