Close
Skip to Main Content

Developing Whole Leaders for the whole World

William M. Wilson 

Dr. William Wilson
President
918.495.6175
president@oru.edu
Direct Reports

  

Dr. Reid-MartinezDr. Kathaleen Reid-Martinez

Provost and Chief Academic Officer
918.495.7855
kreid-martinez@oru.edu

 

Neal StenzelNeal Stenzel

Chief Financial Officer
918.495.6203
nstenzel@oru.edu

 

Tim PhilleyTim Philley

Chief Operations Officer
918.495.6970
tphilley@oru.edu

 

Natalie AdamsNatalie Adams

Vice President of Development & Alumni Relations
918.495.6150
nadams@oru.edu

 

Clarence BoydDr. Clarence Boyd

Vice President of Student Life
918.495.7703
cboyd@oru.edu

 

Nancy BrainardDr. Nancy Brainard

Vice President of Enrollment Management
918.495.7119
nbrainard@oru.edu

 

Mike Carter in 2019Mike Carter

Athletics Director
918.495.7149
mcarter@oru.edu

 

Terry KollmorgenTerry Kollmorgen

University Counsel
tmk@oru.edu

 

 

Mike MathewsMike Mathews

Chief Information Officer
918.495.6812
mmathews@oru.edu

 

Charles ScottDr. Charles Scott

Vice President of External Affairs
918.495.6228
cscott@oru.edu

Take the next step
toward your career.

VIRTUAL TOURCONNECT WITH A COUNSELORAPPLY NOW