English
Close

Contact Information for the College of Business Advisors

If you would like more information on specific programs or majors, please contact the following faculty:

Dean Dr. Julie Huntley 918.495.7040 jhuntley@oru.edu
Chair of Graduate Business Dr. Jonathan Wiley 918.495.6491 jowiley@oru.edu
Chair of Undergraduate Business Dr. William Crawford 918.495.6884 billcrawford@oru.edu
Assistant Chair of Undergraduate Business Dr. Ardith Baker 918.495.6669 abaker@oru.edu
Accounting

Mr. Dave Crowell (A-L)

Mr. Terry Unruh (L-Z)

918.495.6113

 

918.495.7781

dcrowell@oru.edu

 

tunruh@oru.edu

Business Administration

Dr. Ardith Baker (A-L)

Dr. Joel Dash(M-Z)

918.495.6669

918.495.6561

abaker@oru.edu

joeldash@oru.edu

Entrepreneurship

Dr. Kevin Schneider

918.495.6563

kschneider@oru.edu

Finance

Dr. Rebecca Attah (A-L)

Dr. Ann-Marie Constable (M-Z)

918.495.6557

 

 

918.495.6565

rattah@oru.edu

 

aconstable@oru.edu

International Business

Dr. James Russell (A-Z)

918.495.6551

jrussell@oru.edu

International Business & Ministry Dr. James Russell (A-Z) 918.495.6551 jrussell@oru.edu
Management

Dr. Bill Crawford (A-L)

Mrs. Megan Weinkauf (M-Z)

918.495.6884

 

918.495.7295

billcrawford@oru.edu

mweinkauf@oru.edu

Marketing

Dr. Lanelle Chase (A-L)

Dr. Wendy Wells-O'Rear (M-Z)

918.495.7114

 

918.495.6562

lchase@oru.edu

 

worear@oru.edu

Quantitative Business Administration Dr. Ardith Baker (A-Z) 918.495.6669 abaker@oru.edu

Take the next step
toward your career.

VIRTUAL TOURCONNECT WITH A COUNSELORAPPLY NOW