Close
Skip to Main Content

Developing Whole Leaders for the whole World

Contact Information for the College of Business Advisors

If you would like more information on specific programs or majors, please contact the following faculty:

Dean Dr. Julie Huntley 918.495.7040 jhuntley@oru.edu
Chair of Graduate Business Dr. Jeff Paul 918.495.6757 jpaul@oru.edu
Chair of Undergraduate Business Dr. William Crawford 918.495.6884 billcrawford@oru.edu
Assistant Chair of Undergraduate Business Dr. Ardith Baker 918.495.6669 abaker@oru.edu
Accounting

Dr. Doris Feltham (A-K)

Mr. Terry Unruh (L-Z)

918.495.6113

918.495.7781

dfeltham@oru.edu

tunruh@oru.edu

Business Administration

Dr. Ardith Baker (A-G)

Dr. Bill Elliott (H-P)

Dr. Joel Dash(Q-Z)

918.495.6669

918.495.7114

918.495.6561

abaker@oru.edu

belliott@oru.edu

joeldash@oru.edu

Finance

Dr. Rebecca Attah (A-K)

Mr. Jonathan Wiley (L-Z)

918.495.6557

918.495.6491

rattah@oru.edu

jowiley@oru.edu

International Business

 

Dr. James Russell (A-Z)

 

918.495.6551

 

jrussell@oru.edu

International Business & Ministry Dr. James Russell (A-Z) 918.495.6551 jrussell@oru.edu
Management

Dr. Jeffrey Paul (A-N)

Mrs. Megan Weinkauf (O-Z)

918.495.6757

918.495.7026

jpaul@oru.edu

mweinkauf@oru.edu

Marketing

Dr. Rebecca Gunn (A-L)

Mr. Michael Kaste

918.495.6562

918.495.6565

rgunn@oru.edu

mkaste@oru.edu

Quantitative Business Administration Dr. Ardith Baker (A-Z) 918.495.6669 abaker@oru.edu

Take the next step
toward your career.

VIRTUAL TOURCONNECT WITH A COUNSELORAPPLY NOW