English
Close

Tim Philley

 
Tim Philley, Chief Operating Officer

Campus Facilities, Buildings and Grounds, Construction Management, Dining Services, Public Safety and Security, Mabee Center, Conference and Event Services, Student Health, Eagle Card Center, Telephone Center, University Bookstore, University Aesthetics, Campus Design, Copy and Print Services, Mail Services, Shipping and Receiving, Energy Management and CityPlex Towers report to this position.

 
     

Liz Drechsler

Director for Auxiliary Services
Assistant for the Chief Operating Officer
918.495.6982
edrechsler@oru.edu

Emily Mays

Director of Construction
918.495.7984
emays@oru.edu

Mark Wilson

Director of Buildings & Grounds
marwilson@oru.edu

Alvin Tupas

General Manager Campus Dining Services
918.495.6366
atupas@oru.edu

William L. Hunt

Director of Public Safety and Security
918.495.7749
whunt@oru.edu

Cheryl Willis

Property Liaison CityPlex Towers
918.493.8136
cwillis@oru.edu

David King

Director of Energy Management for ORU/CityPlex Towers
918.493.8700
daking@oru.edu

Tony Winters

General Manager Mabee Center/Conference and Event Services
918.495.6404
twinters@oru.edu

George Pritchard

Director of University Aesthetics and Campus Design
918.495.7607
gpritchard@oru.edu

Take the next step
toward your career.

VIRTUAL TOURCONNECT WITH A COUNSELORAPPLY NOW