English
Close

Tracy Jones

Assistant to AVP, Alison Vujnovic
918.495.7119
trjones@oru.edu

Dr. Grey Hoff

Associate Vice President of International Student Relations
918.495.6553
ghoff@oru.edu

Josh Damon

Director of Student Success
918.495.6851
jdamon@oru.edu

Will Beck

Director of Veterans Experience
918.495.6971
wbeck@oru.edu

Emily Atkerson

Director of Financial Aid
918.495.7032
eatkerson@oru.edu

Carolyn Udall

Director of Admissions Operations
918.495.6642
cudall@oru.edu

Dr. Billon Constable

Director of Graduate Admissions
918.495.6618
bconstable@oru.edu

Jaime Bofferding

Director of Enrollment Marketing
918.495.6204
jbofferding@oru.edu

Joe Sims

Director of New Student Relations
918.495.7179
jsims@oru.edu

Take the next step
toward your career.

VIRTUAL TOURCONNECT WITH A COUNSELORAPPLY NOW
UDX