Close
Skip to Main Content

Dr. Nancy BrainardDr. Brainard serves as the Vice President of Enrollment Management and oversees recruitment of traditional undergraduate, graduate and online learners.

 

 

 


  

Emily Atkerson

Director of Financial Aid
918.495.7032
eatkerson@oru.edu

Juli Atkinson

Director of Student Success
918.495.7650
juatkinson@oru.edu

Nathan Carson

Executive Director of Online Enrollment
918.495.7127
nacarson@oru.edu

Shara Freeman

Assistant to the VP of Enrollment Management
918.495.7119
sfreeman@oru.edu

Kelan Henderson

Director of Career Services
918.495.7297
kehenderson@oru.edu

K-Sun Song

Interim Director of the International Student Center
918.495.6010
ksong@oru.edu

Alison Vujnovic

Executive Director of Admissions
918.495.6221
avujnovic@oru.edu

Take the next step
toward your career.

VIRTUAL TOURCONNECT WITH A COUNSELORAPPLY NOW