English
Close

Tracy Jones

Director of Events and Special Projects / Assistant to AVP, Alison Vujnovic
918.495.7119
trjones@oru.edu

Juli Atkinson

Director of Student Success
918.495.7650
juatkinson@oru.edu

Kelan Henderson

Director of Career Services
918.495.7119
kehenderson@oru.edu

Will Beck

Director of Veterans Experience
918.495.6971
wbeck@oru.edu

Emily Atkerson

Director of Financial Aid
918.495.7032
eatkerson@oru.edu

Carolyn Udall

Director of Admissions Operations
918.495.6642
cudall@oru.edu

Jessica Tenorio

Director of International Student Relations
918.495.6813
jtenorio@oru.edu

Dr. Billon Constable

Director of Graduate Admissions
918.495.6618
bconstable@oru.edu

Jaime Bofferding

Director of Enrollment Marketing
918.495.6204
jbofferding@oru.edu

Joe Sims

Director of New Student Relations
918.495.7179
jsims@oru.edu

Take the next step
toward your career.

VIRTUAL TOURCONNECT WITH A COUNSELORAPPLY NOW