English
Close
Skip to Main Content

Developing Whole Leaders for the whole World

Enrollment Management

Image Placeholder

Alison Vujnovic

Assistant Vice President 

Enrollment Management - Residential

nathan carson

Nathan Carson

Assistant Vice President

Enrollment Management – Online


Tracy Jones

Assistant to AVP, Alison Vujnovic
Enrollment Management - Residential
918.495.7119
trjones@oru.edu


Enrollment Management – Online

Juli Atkinson

Director of Student Success
918.495.7650
juatkinson@oru.edu

Kelan Henderson

Director of Career Services
918.495.7119
kehenderson@oru.edu


Enrollment Management – Residential

Emily Atkerson

Director of Financial Aid
918.495.7032
eatkerson@oru.edu

Carolyn Udall

Director of Admissions Operations
918.495.6642
cudall@oru.edu

Jessica Tenorio

Director of International Student Relations
918.495.6813
jtenorio@oru.edu

Dr. Billon Constable

Director of Graduate Admissions
918.495.6618
bconstable@oru.edu

Jaime Bofferding

Director of Enrollment Marketing
918.495.6204
jbofferding@oru.edu

Stephanie Ottman

Director of New Student Relations
918.495.7392
sottman@oru.edu

Take the next step
toward your career.

VIRTUAL TOURCONNECT WITH A COUNSELORAPPLY NOW