English
Close
Skip to Main Content

Developing Whole Leaders for the whole World

Alison Vujnovic

Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management - Residential
918.495.6221
avujnovic@oru.edu

Nathan Carson

Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management – Online
918.495.7127
nacarson@oru.edu

Emily Atkerson

Director of Financial Aid
918.495.7032
eatkerson@oru.edu

Juli Atkinson

Director of Student Success
918.495.7650
juatkinson@oru.edu

Shara Freeman

Assistant to the VP of Enrollment Management
918.495.7119
sfreeman@oru.edu

Kelan Henderson

Director of Career Services
918.495.7297
kehenderson@oru.edu

K-sun Song

Director of the International Student Center
918.495.7017
ksong@oru.edu

Take the next step
toward your career.

VIRTUAL TOURCONNECT WITH A COUNSELORAPPLY NOW