Close
Skip to Main Content

William M. Wilson 

Dr. William Wilson
President
918.495.6175
president@oru.edu
Direct Reports

  

Dr. Kathaleen Reid-MartinezDr. Kathaleen Reid-Martinez
Provost and Chief Academic Officer
918.495.7855
kreid-martinez@oru.edu
Direct Reports

 

Neal StenzelNeal Stenzel
Chief Financial Officer
918.495.6203
nstenzel@oru.edu
Direct Reports

 

Tim PhilleyTim Philley
Chief Operating Officer
918.495.6970
tphilley@oru.edu 
Direct Reports

 

Laura BishopLaura Bishop
Vice President of Advancement
918.495.6150
lbishop@oru.edu
Direct Reports

 

Clarence BoydClarence Boyd
Vice President of Student Life
918.495.7703
cboyd@oru.edu

 

 

Dr. Nancy BrainardDr. Nancy Brainard
Vice President
of Enrollment Management
918.495.7119
nbrainard@oru.edu
Direct Reports

 

Mike CarterMike Carter
Athletic Director
918.495.7150
mcarter@oru.edu

 

 

Terry KollmorgenTerry Kollmorgen
University Counsel
tmk@oru.edu

 

 

 

Mike MathewsMike Mathews
Vice President
of Technology and Innovation
918.495.6812
mmathews@oru.edu
Direct Reports

Take the next step
toward your career.

VIRTUAL TOURCONNECT WITH A COUNSELORAPPLY NOW