Close
Skip to Main Content

Developing Whole Leaders for the whole World


Undergraduate Department - College of Theology and Ministry 

Contact Information

If you would like more information on specific programs or majors, please contact the following faculty members:

Dean Dr. Wonsuk Ma 918.495.6868 wma@oru.edu
Chair Dr. Chris Foster 918.495.7015 cfoster@oru.edu
       
Biblical Literature:      
English Bible conc. Dr. Daniel Bunn 918.495.6095 dbunn@oru.edu
Old Testament conc. Dr. Daniel Bunn 918.495.6095 dbunn@oru.edu
New Testament conc. Dr. James Shelton 918.495.6108 jshelton@oru.edu
       
Christian Caregiving & Counseling Annamarie Hamilton 918.495.6596 anhamilton@oru.edu
       
Global Ministry & the Marketplace Dr. John Thompson 918.495.6853 jthompson@oru.edu
       
Historical & Plilosophical Theology Dr. Eric Newberg 918.495.6087 enewberg@oru.edu
       
Ministry & Leadership:      
Church Administration conc. Dr. Jeff Voth 918.495.6218 jvoth@oru.edu
Christian Leadership Dr. James Shelton 918.495.6108 jshelton@oru.edu
Evangelism & Outreach conc. Prof. Kerry Loescher 918.495.6102 kloescher@oru.edu
Local Church Pastor conc. Dr. Jeff Lamp 918.495.7670 jlamp@oru.edu
Missions conc. Dr. John Thompson 918.495.6853 jthompson@oru.edu
Sports Ministry conc. Dr. Jeff Voth 918.495.6218 jvoth@oru.edu
Youth & Family Ministry conc. Prof. Kerry Loescher 918.495.6102 kloescher@oru.edu

Take the next step
toward your career.

VIRTUAL TOURCONNECT WITH A COUNSELORAPPLY NOW