English
Close

Contact Information

If you would like more information on specific programs or majors, please contact the following faculty:

 

Dean Dr. Kenneth Weed 918.495.6004 kweed@oru.edu
Applied Science Dr. Andrew Lang 918-495-6692 alang@oru.edu
Biology Dr. William Ranahan 918.495.6257 wranahan@oru.edu
Biomedical Chemistry Dr. William Ranahan 918.495.6257 wranahan@oru.edu
Biomedical Engineering Dr. Matthew Goelzer 918.495.6121 mgoelzer@oru.edu
Chemistry Dr. William Ranahan 918.495.6257 wranahan@oru.edu
Computer Information Technology Dr. Bryan Osborne 918.495.6987 josborne@oru.edu
Computer Science Dr. Stephen Wheat 918.495.6701 swheat@oru.edu
Computer Science - Bioinformatics Concentration Dr. Stephen Wheat 918.495.6701 swheat@oru.edu
Computer Science - Cheminformatics Concentration Dr. Stephen Wheat 918.495.6701 swheat@oru.edu
Criminal Justice Dr. David Monk 918-495-6541 dmonk@oru.edu
Engineering Dr. John Matsson 918.495.6935 jmatsson@oru.edu
Health & Exercise Science Dr. Todd Farmer 918.495.6822 tfarmer@oru.edu
Mathematics Dr. Andrew Lang 918.495.6692 alang@oru.edu
Mathematics - Data Science Concentration Dr. Enrique Valderrama 918.495.6751 evalderrama@oru.edu
Mathematics - Linguistics Concentration Professor Sasha Turtova 918-495-6645 aturtova@oru.edu
Mathematics Preactuary Dr. Andrew Lang 918.495.6692 alang@oru.edu
Mathematics - Prehealth Concentration Dr. Andrew Lang 918-495-6692 alang@oru.edu
Mathematics - Premedicine Concentration Dr. Andrew Lang 918-495-6692 alang@oru.edu
Medical Molecular Biology Dr. William Ranahan 918.495.6257 wranahan@oru.edu
Pre-Medical Dr. Celestino Velasquez 918.495.6947 cvelasquez@oru.edu
Pre-Dental Dr. Celestino Velasquez 918.495.6947 cvelasquez@oru.edu
Pre-Veterinary Medicine Dr. Celestino Velasquez 918.495.6947 cvelasquez@oru.edu
Pre-Sports Medicine Dr. Fritz Huber 918.495.6947 fhuber@oru.edu
Pre-Physical Therapy Dr. Fritz Huber 918.495.6947 fhuber@oru.edu
Pre-Pharmacy Dr. Celestino Velasquez 918.495.6947 cvelasquez@oru.edu
Pre-Optometry Dr. Celestino Velasquez 918.495.6947 cvelasquez@oru.edu
Pre-Occupational Therapy Dr. Celestino Velasquez 918.495.6947 cvelasquez@oru.edu
Pre-Professional Health Dr. Celestino Velasquez 918.495.6947 cvelasquez@oru.edu
Psychology Dr. Philip Nelson 918.495.7821 pnelson@oru.edu
Social Work Professor Stacey Blaylock 918.495.6539 sblaylock@oru.edu
Sociology Dr. Cal Easterling 918-495-6538 ceasterling@oru.edu
Sports Management Dr. Terry Shannon 918-495-6787 tshannon@oru.edu
Master of Science in Computer Science - Computer Science Concentration Dr. Stephen Wheat 918.495.6701 swheat@oru.edu
Master of Science in Computer Science - Data Science Concentration Dr. Stephen Wheat 918.495.6701 swheat@oru.edu
Master of Science in Sports and Leisure Administration Dr. Terry Shannon 918-495-6787 tshannon@oru.edu

Take the next step
toward your career.

VIRTUAL TOURCONNECT WITH A COUNSELORAPPLY NOW