English
Close

Contact Information

If you would like information on specific programs or majors, please email the following faculty:

Name Position Department Email
Ellis, Curtis Dean

College of Arts & Cultural Studies

mhall@oru.edu
Mintle, Norman Associate Dean College of Arts & Cultural Studies

nmintle@oru.edu

Barreiro, Rafael Professor Communication & Public Affairs

rbarreiro@oru.edu

Branham, Ulysses (Sonny) Assistant Professor Communication & Public Affairs

sbranham@oru.edu

Bridgman, Joyce Assistant Professor Worship, Media, & Performing Arts

jbridgman@oru.edu

Brown, Chris Assistant Professor Worship, Media, & Performing Arts

chbrown@oru.edu

Chale, Carlos Lecturer School of Liberal Arts

cchale@oru.edu

Chavan, Marcela Associate Professor Communication & Public Affairs

mchavan@oru.edu

Chenoweth, Terry Mandel Lecturer Worship, Media, & Performing Arts

tchenoweth@oru.edu

Dehner, David Associate Professor Worship, Media, & Performing Arts

ddehner@oru.edu

Delaney, Matthew Visiting Professor School of Liberal Arts

mdelaney@oru.edu

Eiler, Michelle Assistant Director of Music in the School of Worship, Media & Performing Arts Worship, Media, & Performing Arts

meiler@oru.edu

Eschler-Freudenrich, Cristi Chair of Communication & Public Affairs Communication & Public Affairs

cfreudenrich@oru.edu

Farmer, Agena Senior Professor Communication & Public Affairs

afarmer@oru.edu

Farnsworth, David Chair of the School of Liberal Arts School of Liberal Arts

dfarnsworth@oru.edu

Garrison, Beverly Assistant Professor School of Liberal Arts

bgarrison@oru.edu

Gogan, Keith Assistant Professor School of Liberal Arts

kgogan@oru.edu

Hailu, Solomon Professor Communication & Public Affairs

shailu@oru.edu

Hall, Mark Professor School of Liberal Arts

mhall@oru.edu

Hewitt, Evan Associate Professor Communication & Public Affairs

ehewitt@oru.edu

Holt, Christopher Assistant Professor Communication & Public Affairs

cholt@oru.edu

Howell, Jason Professor School of Liberal Arts

jhowell@oru.edu

Howell, Katherine Professor Communication & Public Affairs

kakelley@oru.edu

Jennings, Lia Assistant Professor Worship, Media, & Performing Arts

ljennings@oru.edu

Kern, Gary Lecturer School of Liberal Arts

gkern@oru.edu

Kim, Jiwon Associate Professor Worship, Media, & Performing Arts

jkim@oru.edu

Krohn, Laura Assistant Professor School of Liberal Arts

lkrohn@oru.edu

Law, Barbara Assistant Professor School of Liberal Arts

blaw@oru.edu

Libertus, Ruby Assistant Professor Communication & Public Affairs

rlibertus@oru.edu

Lim, Hayoung Professor Worship, Media, & Performing Arts

hlim@oru.edu

Manghum, Lynda Visiting Professor School of Liberal Arts

lmanghum@oru.edu

McCoy, Jeff Lecturer Worship, Media, & Performing Arts

jmccoy@oru.edu

McMurray, Susan Assistant Professor Communication & Public Affairs

smcmurray@oru.edu

Miller, Denise Assistant Professor Communication & Public Affairs

dmiller@oru.edu

Opp, Nathan Professor Worship, Media, & Performing Arts

nopp@oru.edu

Quant, Scott Director of Music in the School of Worship, Media & Performing Arts Worship, Media, & Performing Arts

squant@oru.edu

Ray, David Assistant Professor Communication & Public Affairs

dray@oru.edu

Roye, Brandon Assistant Professor Worship, Media, & Performing Arts

broye@oru.edu

Sanders-Irish, Courtneay Director of Theatre in the School of Worship, Media & Performing Arts Worship, Media, & Performing Arts

csanders@oru.edu

Schneider, Christina Associate Professor Worship, Media, & Performing Arts

cwoodrow@oru.edu

Swiney, Norah Associate Professor Worship, Media, & Performing Arts

nswiney@oru.edu

Vickery, Paul Senior Professor School of Liberal Arts

pvickery@oru.edu

Walker, Vicki Assistant Professor Worship, Media, & Performing Arts

vwalker@oru.edu

 

Take the next step
toward your career.

VIRTUAL TOURCONNECT WITH A COUNSELORAPPLY NOW