Close
Skip to Main Content

Laura BishopLaura Brash Bishop

Vice President of Advancement
918.495.6150
lbishop@oru.edu

 

Clarence BoydDr. Clarence Boyd

Vice President of Student Life
918.495.7703
cboyd@oru.edu

 

Nancy BrainardDr. Nancy Brainard

Vice President of Enrollment Management
918.495.7119
nbrainard@oru.edu

 

Mike CarterMike Carter

Athletics Director
918.495.7149
mcarter@oru.edu

 

Terry KollmorgenTerry Kollmorgen

University Counsel
tmk@oru.edu

 

 

Mike MathewsMike Mathews

Chief Information Officer
918.495.6812
mmathews@oru.edu

 

Tim PhilleyTim Philley

Chief Operations Officer
918.495.6970
tphilley@oru.edu

 

Kathaleen Reid-MartinezDr. Kathaleen Reid-Martinez

Provost and Chief Academic Officer
918.495.7855
kreid-martinez@oru.edu

 

Neal StenzelNeal Stenzel

Chief Financial Officer
918.495.6203
nstenzel@oru.edu

Take the next step
toward your career.

VIRTUAL TOURCONNECT WITH A COUNSELORAPPLY NOW