Close
Skip to Main Content
Dr Reid-Martinez in 2018Dr. Kathaleen Reid-Martinez

Provost
918.495.7855
kreid-martinez@oru.edu

 

Dr. Kim Boyd

Assistant for Administration to the Provost, Exceptional Teaching, Dean of Education
918.495.7096
kboyd@oru.edu

Dr. Mark Roberts

Dean of Learning Resources
918.495.6899
mroberts@oru.edu

Dr. Mark Hall

Dean of Arts and Cultural Studies
918.495.6111
mhall@oru.edu

Dr. Kevin Schneider

Executive Director, Stovall Center for Entrepreneurship
918.495.6563
kschneider@oru.edu

Dr. Julie Huntley

Dean of Business
918.495.7040
jhuntley@oru.edu

Dr. Connie E. Sjoberg

University Registrar
918-495-6542
csjoberg@oru.edu

Dr. Kenda Jezek

Dean of Nursing
918.495.6198
kjezek@oru.edu

Dr. Kenneth Weed

Assistant for Administration to the Provost, Academic Excellence, Dean of Science and Engineering
918.495.6917
kweed@oru.edu

Dr. Wonsuk Ma

Dean of Theology and Ministry
918.495.7016
wma@oru.edu

Dr. Charles Scott

Executive Director of Church and Educational Partnerships
918.495.6228
cscott@oru.edu

 

Take the next step
toward your career.

VIRTUAL TOURCONNECT WITH A COUNSELORAPPLY NOW