Close
Skip to Main Content
ProvostDr. Kathaleen Reid-Martinez

Provost
918.495.7855
kreid-martinez@oru.edu

 

Dr. Kim Boyd

Dean of Education
918.495.7096
kboyd@oru.edu

Dr. Sergio Matviuk

Associate VP of Student Success
918.495.6523
smatviuk@oru.edu

Dr. Even Culp

Director of the Center for Excellence
918-495-6721
eculp@oru.edu

Dr. Mark Roberts

Dean of Learning Resources
918.495.6899
mroberts@oru.edu

Dr. Mark Hall

Dean of Arts and Cultural Studies
918.495.6111
mhall@oru.edu

Dr. Kevin Schneider

Director Office of Global Services
918.495.6563
kschneider@oru.edu

Dr. Julie Huntley

Dean of Business
918.495.7040
jhuntley@oru.edu

Dr. Connie E. Sjoberg

Dean of Institutional Effectiveness
918-495-6542
csjoberg@oru.edu

Dr. Kenda Jezek

Dean of Nursing
918.495.6198
kjezek@oru.edu

Dr. Kenneth Weed

Dean of Science and Engineering
918.495.6917
kweed@oru.edu

Dr. Wonsuk Ma

Dean of Theology and Ministry
918.495.7016
wma@oru.edu

Take the next step
toward your career.

VIRTUAL TOURCONNECT WITH A COUNSELORAPPLY NOW