Close
Skip to Main Content

David GrovesDavid Groves serves as Acting Vice President of Advancement.

 

 

 

 


Roy Baker

Production Manager
918.495.7857
rbaker@oru.edu

David Groves

General Manager of GEB
918.495.6651
dgroves@oru.edu

Stephanie Hill

Director of University Relations
918.495.7337
shill@oru.edu

Stephanie Ottman

Director of Donor Relations
918.495.6151
sottman@oru.edu

Chris Humphrey

Photography & Branding Manager
918.495.6744
chumphrey@oru.edu

Caleb Wehrli

Executive Director of Empowered 21
918.495.6983
cwehrli@empowered21.com

Take the next step
toward your career.

VIRTUAL TOURCONNECT WITH A COUNSELORAPPLY NOW